Request Flooring Inspection

Our board of directors is composed of flooring professionals from all areas of the industry. Their extensive experience and knowledge lays the groundwork we need to provide our members with the education, training, and networking they need to take their business to the next level.

The BCFCA would not be successful without the dedication of our board. We would like to thank each member for their commitment and the generous amount of time they have given to bring improvements to the floor covering industry.

President & Executive Director

Leanne Drake

President, BCFCA
Mercier Wood Flooring

Board of Directors

Frank den Hoed

BCFCA Committee: Inspection
Exclusive Floors

Melissa King

BCFCA Committee: Social
Nature's Carpet

Anthony Petrunia

BCFCA Committee: Flooring Expo

Brad Scott

Vice President, BCFCA

Meliha Simms

BCFCA Committee: Social
Europlex International Importing Ltd

Kristen Sollenius

BCFCA Committee:
Tec Floor Coverings Ltd

Lacey Webb

BCFCA Committee:
Pacific Coast Floors


Chris Maskell CAE

Business Development Manager

Honorary Board of Directors:

Chris Bland
Kjell Nymark
Darryl Wilson
We thank Chris, Kjell, and Darryl for their many years of service with the BCFCA.

Honorary Member:

Gay Woodward
We thank Gay for her many years of distinguished service in the flooring industry and the BCFCA.

Join the BCFCA

Join a network of industry professionals striving to be better